Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

 

CM = Colin McLaurin Building, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, EH14 4AS

JCMB = James Clerk Maxwell Building, University of Edinburgh, King’s Buildings, Edinburgh, EH9 3FD

SCS = 15 South College Street, Edinburgh EH8 9AA

Name Location Tel office Email
Mehdi Aaghabali University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5087 JCMB 5613 mehdi.aaghabali@ed.ac.uk
Colin Aitken University of Edinburgh 0131 650 4877 JCMB 4605 C.G.G.Aitken@ed.ac.uk
Tibor Antal University of Edinburgh 0131 651 7672 JCMB 5403 tibor.antal@ed.ac.uk
Michael Atiyah University of Edinburgh 0131 650 6018 JCMB 6319 M.Atiyah@ed.ac.uk
Jonas Azzam University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5771 JCMB 4613 j.azzam@ed.ac.uk
Lehel Banjai Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3227 CM S.13 l.banjai@hw.ac.uk
Arend Bayer University of Edinburgh 0131 650 8572 JCMB 5616 arend.bayer@ed.ac.uk
Pieter Blue University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5076 JCMB 4618 P.Blue@ed.ac.uk
Natalia Bochkina University of Edinburgh 0131 650 8597 JCMB 4612 N.Bochkina@ed.ac.uk
Agnieszka Bodzenta University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5055 JCMB 5315 A.Bodzenta@ed.ac.uk
Lyonell Boulton Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3973 CM S.20 l.boulton@hw.ac.uk
Nikolaos Bournaveas University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5063 JCMB 4614 n.bournaveas@ed.ac.uk
Harry Braden University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5062 JCMB 5321 hwb@ed.ac.uk
Michal Branicki University of Edinburgh 0131 650 4878 JCMB 6214 M.Branicki@ed.ac.uk
Philip Breen University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5067 JCMB 5603 Phil.Breen@ed.ac.uk
Dominic Breit Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3972 CM G.09 d.breit@hw.ac.uk
Burak Buke University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5086 JCMB 6212 B.Buke@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Cairns Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3245 CM S.08 A.J.G.Cairns@hw.ac.uk
Tony Carbery University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5993 JCMB 4622 A.Carbery@ed.ac.uk
Ivan Cheltsov University of Edinburgh 0131 668 0803 JCMB 5618 i.cheltsov@ed.ac.uk
Marcus Christiansen Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8211 CM G.18 m.c.christiansen@hw.ac.uk
Lyuba Chumakova University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5904 JCMB 5214 lyuba.chumakova@ed.ac.uk
Laura Ciobanu Heriot-Watt University CM T.22 l.ciobanu@hw.ac.uk
Damian Clancy Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3208 CM S.02 d.clancy@hw.ac.uk
Daniel Coutand Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3204 CM F.10 D.Coutand@hw.ac.uk
James Cruise Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3741 CM T.27 r.cruise@hw.ac.uk
Iain Currie Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3208 CM S.02 I.D.Currie@hw.ac.uk
Fraser Daly Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3212 CM G.06 f.daly@hw.ac.uk
Miguel de Carvalho University of Edinburgh
Vanda de Carvalho University of Edinburgh
Sjoerd de Ridder University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5040 JCMB 6228 s.deridder@ed.ac.uk
Chris Dent University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5064 JCMB 6222 Chris.Dent@ed.ac.uk
Martin Dindos University of Edinburgh 0131 650 6758 JCMB 4619 m.dindos@ed.ac.uk
Anastasia Doikou Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3229 CM F.12 a.doikou@hw.ac.uk
Catherine Donnelly Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3251 CM G.04 C.Donnelly@hw.ac.uk
Mahdi Doostmohammadi University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5767 JCMB 5409 Mahdi.Doostmohammadi@ed.ac.uk
Goncalo dos Reis University of Edinburgh 0131 651 7677 JCMB 5408 G.dosReis@ed.ac.uk
Michael Dreher Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8270 CM T.23 M.Dreher@hw.ac.uk
Dugald Duncan Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3244 CM F.05 d.b.duncan@hw.ac.uk
Gruff Edwards University of Edinburgh
Lukas Eigentler MIGSAA 4.13, 15 SCS s1615669@sms.ed.ac.uk
Chris Eilbeck Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3220 CM S.11 J.C.Eilbeck@hw.ac.uk
Matthias Fahrenwaldt Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3664 CM F.13 m.fahrenwaldt@hw.ac.uk
Hamid Reza Feyzmahdavian University of Edinburgh
Jose Figueroa-O'Farrill University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5066 JCMB 6321 j.m.figueroa@ed.ac.uk
Justin Forlano MIGSAA 4.12, 15 SCS s1601326@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sergey Foss Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3238 CM G.07 s.foss@hw.ac.uk
Roberto Fringuelli University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5044 JCMB 5601 roberto.fringuelli@ed.ac.uk
Jonathan Gair University of Edinburgh 0131 650 4899 JCMB 3612 J.Gair@ed.ac.uk
Sergio Garcia Quiles University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5038 JCMB 6230 Sergio.Garcia-Quiles@ed.ac.uk
Nick Gilbert Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3718 CM T.15 N.D.Gilbert@hw.ac.uk
Heiko Gimperlein Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8293 CM S.19 H.Gimperlein@hw.ac.uk
Ben Goddard University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5127 6220 JCMB B.Goddard@ed.ac.uk
Jacek Gondzio University of Edinburgh 0131 650 8574 JCMB 6216 J.Gondzio@ed.ac.uk
Iain Gordon University of Edinburgh 0131 650 4879 JCMB 5622 igordon@ed.ac.uk
Richard Gratwick University of Edinburgh 0131 651 3411 JCMB 5209 R.Gratwick@ed.ac.uk
Andreas Grothey University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5747 JCMB 6215 A.Grothey@ed.ac.uk
Istvan Gyongy University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5945 JCMB 5612 i.gyongy@ed.ac.uk
Julian Hall University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5075 JCMB 6221 J.A.J.Hall@ed.ac.uk
William Hammersley MIGSAA 4.11, 15 SCS s1547418@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jennie Hansen Heriot-Watt University 0131 449 5978 CM T.22 J.Hansen@hw.ac.uk
Douglas Heggie University of Edinburgh 0131 650 4876 JCMB 4613 d.c.heggie@ed.ac.uk
Milena Hering University of Edinburgh 0131 650 4886 JCMB 5619 m.hering@ed.ac.uk
Cassie Hinkson MIGSAA 4.13, 15 SCS s1638023@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lotte Hollands Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8222 CM T.20 l.hollands@hw.ac.uk
Jim Howie Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3240 CM S.09 J.Howie@hw.ac.uk
Natalia Iyudu University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5044 JCMB 5601 niyudu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Felix James-Kahn MIGSAA 4.11, 15 SCS s1656180@sms.ed.ac.uk
Timothy Johnson Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8343 CM G.05 t.c.johnson@hw.ac.uk
Des Johnston Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3255 CM S.04 D.A.Johnston@hw.ac.uk
David Jordan University of Edinburgh 0131 650 7210 JCMB 5324 d.jordan@ed.ac.uk
Martin Kalck University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5055 JCMB 5315 m.kalck@ed.ac.uk
Joerg Kalcsics University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5953 JCMB 6226 joerg.kalcsics@ed.ac.uk
Aram Karakhanyan University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5056 JCMB 4616 aram.karakhanyan@ed.ac.uk
Ruth King University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5947 JCMB 4603 Ruth.King@ed.ac.uk
Stuart King University of Edinburgh 0131 651 7032 JCMB 6208 S.King@ed.ac.uk
Torsten Kleinow Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3252 CM F.11 t.kleinow@hw.ac.uk
Robin Knops Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3363 CM T.20 r.j.knops@hw.ac.uk
Anatoly Konechny Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3077 CM T.09 A.Konechny@hw.ac.uk
Dimitra Kosta University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5870 JCMB 6316 D.Kosta@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Lacey Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3228 CM T.07 A.A.Lacey@hw.ac.uk
Martina Lanini University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5087 JCMB 5613 M.Lanini@ed.ac.uk
Mark Verus Lawson Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3210 CM S.21 markl@hw.ac.uk
Ben Leimkuhler University of Edinburgh 0131 650 4882 JCMB 6322 B.Leimkuhler@ed.ac.uk
Tom Leinster University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5057 JCMB 5317 Tom.Leinster@ed.ac.uk
Tom Lenagan University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5078 JCMB 5614 tom@maths.ed.ac.uk
Chunyi Li University of Edinburgh 0131 656 5044 JCMB 5601 Chunyi.Li@ed.ac.uk
Finn Lindgren University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5769 JCMB 4615 Finn.Lindgren@ed.ac.uk
Stefania Lisai MIGSAA 4.12, 15 SCS s1668670@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sebastian Loisel Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3234 CM T.18 s.loisel@hw.ac.uk
Gabriel Lord Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8196 CM S.12 g.j.lord@hw.ac.uk
James Lucietti University of Edinburgh 0131 651 7179 JCMB 6318 j.lucietti@ed.ac.uk
Angus Macdonald Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3209 CM T.04 A.S.Macdonald@hw.ac.uk
Antony Maciocia University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5994 JCMB 6217 A.Maciocia@ed.ac.uk
Tom Mackay University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5058 JCMB 6213 T.Mackay@ed.ac.uk
James Maddison University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5036 JCMB 6223 j.r.maddison@ed.ac.uk
Julian Mak University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5040 JCMB 6228 j.mak@ed.ac.uk
Sergey Malev University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5069 JCMB 5605 sergey.malev@ed.ac.uk
Simon Malham Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3254 CM T.21 simonm@ma.hw.ac.uk
Johan Martens University of Edinburgh 0131 651 7759 JCMB 5617 johan.martens@ed.ac.uk
Diletta Martinelli University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5074 JCMB 5610 Diletta.Martinelli@ed.ac.uk
Finlay Dupree Mcintyre MIGSAA 4.11, 15 SCS s1204774@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ken McKinnon University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5042 JCMB 6226 k.mckinnon@ed.ac.uk
Tadahiro (Choonghong) Oh University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5844 JCMB 4609 hiro.oh@ed.ac.uk
Adri Olde Daalhuis University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5992 JCMB 6229 A.OldeDaalhuis@ed.ac.uk
Alba Olivares - Nadal University of Edinburgh
Michela Ottobre Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3232 CM T.14 m.ottobre@hw.ac.uk
Kevin Painter Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8234 CM T.08 k.painter@hw.ac.uk
Ioannis Papastathopoulos University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5020 JCMB 4602 i.papastathopoulos@ed.ac.uk
David Parker University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5082 JCMB 4615 D.F.Parker@ed.ac.uk
Beatice Pelloni Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8306 CM F.06 b.pelloni@hw.ac.uk
Beatrice Pelloni Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8306 CM F.06 b.pelloni@hw.ac.uk
Oliver Penrose Heriot-Watt University 0131 225 5879 CM S.16 oliver@ma.hw.ac.uk
Marcello Pereyra Heriot-Watt University
Oana Pocovnicu Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 4371 CM F.14 o.pocovnicu@hw.ac.uk
Nikola Popovic University of Edinburgh 0131 651 7031 JCMB 6209 Nikola.Popovic@ed.ac.uk
Jonathan Pridham University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5890 JCMB 5322 j.pridham@ed.ac.uk
Brent Pym University of Edinburgh
David Quinn University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5937 JCMB 5314 D.Quinn@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Ranicki University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5073 JCMB 5609 a.ranicki@ed.ac.uk
Peter Richtarik University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5049 JCMB 6317 peter.richtarik@ed.ac.uk
Alice Rizzardo University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5055 JCMB 5315 alice.rizzardo@ed.ac.uk
Alice Rizzardo University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5870 JCMB 6316 alice.rizzardo@ed.ac.uk
Maximilian Ruffert University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5039 JCMB 6227 m.ruffert@ed.ac.uk
Bryan Rynne Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3243 CM T.10 b.p.rynne@hw.ac.uk
Sotirios Sabanis University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5084 JCMB 4610 S.Sabanis@ed.ac.uk
Christian Saemann Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3966 CM G.10 c.saemann@hw.ac.uk
Peter Samuelson University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5044 JCMB 5601 peter.samuelson@ed.ac.uk
Chris Sangwin University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5966 JCMB 5322 c.j.sangwin@ed.ac.uk
Andrea Santi University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5870 JCMB 6316 asanti.math@gmail.com
Markus Schmuck Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3206 CM G.15 M.Schmuck@hw.ac.uk
Bernd Schroers Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 8247 CM T.11 b.j.schroers@hw.ac.uk
Xiaocheng Shang University of Edinburgh X.Shang@ed.ac.uk
Jonathan Sherratt Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3740 CM S.14 J.A.Sherratt@hw.ac.uk
Seva Shneer Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3902 CM T.17 v.shneer@hw.ac.uk
Susan Sierra University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5070 JCMB 5606 s.sierra@ed.ac.uk
Joan Simon University of Edinburgh 0131 650 8571 JCMB 5316 J.Simon@ed.ac.uk
David Siska University of Edinburgh 0131 651 9091 JCMB 4611 d.siska@ed.ac.uk
Agata Smoktunowicz University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5071 JCMB 5607 A.Smoktunowicz@ed.ac.uk
Noel Smyth University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5080 JCMB 6218 N.Smyth@ed.ac.uk
Christopher Smyth University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5054 JCMB 5314 c.smyth@ed.ac.uk
Špela Spenko University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5069 JCMB 5605 Spela.Spenko@ed.ac.uk
Jakub Stoček MIGSAA 4.13, 15 SCS s1249891@sms.ed.ac.uk
George Streftaris Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3679 CM G.15 g.streftaris@hw.ac.uk
Richard Szabo Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3236 CM T.02 R.J.Szabo@hw.ac.uk
Lukasz Szpruch University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5742 JCMB 5604 L.Szpruch@ed.ac.uk
Aretha Teckentrup University of Edinburgh 013165 05776 JCMB 5409 a.teckentrup@ed.ac.uk
Chris Theobald University of Edinburgh 0131 651 7032 JCMB 6208 C.Theobald@ed.ac.uk
William Trenberth MIGSAA 4.11, 15 SCS s1641251@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kenneth Uda University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5055 JCMB 5315 K.Uda@ed.ac.uk
Jacques Vanneste University of Edinburgh 0131 650 6483 JCMB 6225 j.vanneste@ed.ac.uk
Frits Veerman University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5074 JCMB 5610 f.veerman@ed.ac.uk
Michele Villa MIGSAA 4.13, 15 SCS s1246023@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yuzhao Wang University of Edinburgh 0131 650 5087 JCMB 5613 Yuzhao.Wang@ed.ac.uk
Howard Waters Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3211 CM T.06 H.R.Waters@hw.ac.uk
Robert Weston Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3006 CM T.16 r.a.weston@hw.ac.uk
Reuben Wheeler MIGSAA 4.12, 15 SCS s1641717@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andy White Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3222 CM S.07 a.r.white@hw.ac.uk
Anke Wiese Heriot-Watt University 0131 451 3717 CM T.13 a.wiese@hw.ac.uk
Amy Wilson University of Edinburgh
Matthew Woolf University of Edinburgh JCMB 5610 mwoolf@ed.ac.uk
Bruce Worton University of Edinburgh 0131 650 4884 JCMB 4617 Bruce.Worton@ed.ac.uk
Jim Wright University of Edinburgh 0131 650 8570 JCMB 4621 J.R.Wright@ed.ac.uk
Ying Zhang MIGSAA 4.12, 15 SCS s1463138@sms.ed.ac.uk

SHARE